© Lymm Angling Club 2015 Follow Us On
Contact Us Home Join Us Waters About Us News Gallery Juniors Contact Us Members Club Shop Home Join Us Waters About Us News Gallery Juniors Contact Us Members Club Shop Home Join Us Waters About Us News Gallery Juniors Contact Us Members Club Shop
Our frequently asked questions can be found here FAQ’s. 
Contact Us Contact Us Contact Us “Where Ordinary People Catch Extraordinary Fish” Lymm Angling Club
Club Address: Lymm Angling Club P.O. Box 499 Sale M33 0DZ Secretary (Phil Pennington) secretary@lymmanglersclub.com 07432 874 977 Membership Secretary (Phil Pennington) memberships@lymmanglersclub.com Head Bailiff headbailiff@lymmanglersclub.com 07432 874 977 Head of Estates Maintenance estates@lymmanglersclub.com Junior Section (Chris Finneran) juniorsection@lymmanglersclub.com 07525 360 804 Match Section (Mark Davies) matchsection@lymmanglersclub.com 07793 728 874 Press & PR (Mark Johnson) pr@lymmanglersclub.com Fisheries Manager (Neil Boaz) fisheries@lymmanglersclub.com Bookings (Tabley Mere Punt) bookings@lymmanglersclub.com Website Admin (Grazy Roberts) admin@lymmanglersclub.com